1-800-878-4551 info@ouellette-online.com

TechLX Award Winners


And thank you to all of the TechLX award winners for your passion and commitment to strengthening the IT community!

> Awards criteria and nomination information

Mentoring Excellence Winners

  • Jim Cavellier, Cass Information Systems
  • Mike Czinege, AMC Theatres
  • Chet Guess, Kingdom Capital
  • Kim Martin, Mastercard
  • Steve Schmidt, MiTek
  • Tushar Shelar, Murphy
  • Petra Volckaert, Bayer Crop Science

Leader Amongst Leaders Winners

  • Caitlin Gaines, MiTek
  • John Heartlein, Saint Louis University
  • Tim Lorenz, MiTek
  • Mike Luebbers, Vi-Jon
  • Cala Poltera, QC Holdings

Community Leadership Award Winners

  • Alberici (St. Louis)
  • Ameren (St. Louis)
  • McCarthy Building Companies, Inc. (St. Louis)
  • MiTek (St. Louis)
  • Panera Bread (St. Louis)
  • St. Luke’s Health System (Kansas City)
  • Technology Partners (St. Louis)

Learning Agility Award Winners

  • Adam Hicks, AMC Theatres